Dreams will come true

「どんな夢でも叶うといわれるガンダーラに着いたら、何を願うか?」

"If you can arrive at Gandhara, what dream will you wish?"


ジョイントリハーサルで初めてガンダーラを歌った時から、私はずっとこのことについて考えていました。ガンダーラに行く・・・つまり夢を叶えるためにはどうしたらいいのか。今日は私がMPを通じて見つけた、夢を叶えるために大切なことをお伝えします。

I always think about that thing until the first time I sung "Gandhara". Go to Gandhara..it means "dream come true". What should I do to come true the dream? Today, I'll tell important things to come true the dream. I found that things through my MP life.


まずは、「信じる」こと。

First is "believe".


周りにいる仲間を信じること。自分の力を信じること。そして、絶対に夢は叶うと、諦めずに信じ続けること。これは今年の演目「西遊記」の物語でも、重要なキーワードとなります。

Believe my company. Believe my power. And believe my dream.It is absolutely certain that my dream will comes true. It's also the keyword of the story of "The Magic Monkey".


日々の練習の中で、時には何をしてもうまくいかず、本当に今の状態で良い舞台が作れるのかと不安になることもあります。それでも、このメンバーとなら絶対にできると信じることが、最高のパフォーマンスに繋がるのではないかと思っています。

In every Rh, sometimes I worry about I really can make a good stage in this condition, and sometimes I can't do anything. But I think that believe our success reads us to great performance.


次に、「愛する」こと。

Second is "love".


今年のMPには100人近くのメンバーがいます。その為、中には考え方がわからない人もいました。しかし、みんな考え方や性格が違っていて当たり前なのです。「この人は私と違うから理解できない」ではなくて、「この人は私と違うから面白い」と、その人を受け入れることにしました。いつの間にか、その人やMPのみんなのことが大好きになっていました。

MP15 has almost a hundret people, so I coudn't understand some of member's thinking. But it's natural that each one have different thinking and personality. I started accept everyone. Not "He/She is different from me, so I can't understand.", but "He/She is different from me, so it's interesting!". Soon, I love that person and all of MP members!!


MPのcheerにも"Love,Accept"という言葉があり、私はこの言葉をいつも大切にしています。誰かを受け入れ、愛することで、物事が前向きに考えられると思っています。

MP's cheer has that words "Love, Accept". I always take care for that words.  I think if we accept and love someone, we can be positive for everything.


最後に、「勇気を持つ」こと。

Third is "be brave".


私の担当している楽器はシンセサイザーです。その為、曲ごとに使用する音を自分で考え、時には自分で軽いアレンジを入れなければいけない時もあります。正直に言うと、私は自分のアレンジのセンスに自信がありません。だからLiveMusicianでの練習で自分のアレンジや自分が選んだ音を、初めて奏でる時は、かなりの勇気が必要でした。すると、仲間はアドバイスや改善点などをくれて、その曲はより良い物に変わりました。

My instrument is synthesizer, and usually I have to think about sounds I'll use each of songs. And sometime I also have to make a little arrange. To be honest, I don't have any confidence in my sense of arrange. When I played my arrange in LM's Rh, I needed a lot of bravery. But after I played, everyone gave me important advices, and our music became better than before!


今よりも良い状況にするには、まず勇気を持って一歩踏み出すことが大切なのだと思います。同じ後悔なら、やらないよりもやってからする後悔の方が良いはずです。

If we wanna change condition better than now, we have to jump in with bravery. If we regret, a regret what we did is better than a regret what we didn't.


MPを通じて、私は叶えたい夢を見つけました。それを叶えるためには、まだまだたくさんの試練があるはずです。今まさに、その試練と戦っている最中です。それでも、MPで得た夢の叶え方を心に持ち続け、絶対に、絶対に夢を叶えます!!

Through MP, I found dreams that I really wanna come true. But I have a lot of trials to come true. I'm just fighting with a trial. But I'll come true my dream with a means that I got in MP!!!


ちなみに、私が叶えたい夢は二つあります。

一つは、大好きな仲間と最高の舞台をつくること。

もう一つは・・・・・・・・秘密です!!!笑

By the way, I have two dreams.

First is make a great stage with my precious company.

Second is ................secret!!!!! lol


非常に拙い文章でしたが、最後まで読んで下さり、本当にありがとうございました!

I'm really sorry but my English is terrible. lol But thank you for reading!!!


For MP15 members

残り1週間!みんなで頑張りましょう!!

時間があったら、もっとみんなとお話ししたいです(*^^*)

We have only one week!! I can't believe!! So let's do it together!!!

I really miss everyone... If you have time, let's talk with me a lot!!!


Love

Live Musician(synthesizer)/みなこ