Gooooood job today !!!!

さとしの番ですね。

It's my turrrrrrrrn!!!!!   I'm Satoshi.


とりあえず今日の9時から22時の練習、第4回通し稽古、お疲れ様でした!

今日は50人以上のオーディエンスを迎えてのランスルーで、お客さんからもいい感想をいただいて、自信を得ることができました。

うん。だんだん良くなってるんだよね!自信をもとう!!!ゆっこの言うように笑

Good job today everyone! Of course, it was a little bit hard to practice such a long time. But we did it!!!

Today, we had 4th RTh. I was very happy because so many audience came for us. Moreover, they gave us good comments. Thanks to them, I got confidence!  Yeah!!!!!!

Our stage is getting better!


ぼくは、ついにチケット60枚売り切ることができました。自分のやってることに関心をもってくれてくれてる人、応援してくれてる人、実際見に来てくれる人、ほんとにありがとうございます。みなさんに、僕たちのフルパッションを是非お届けしたいと思います!

Finally, I have sold all tickets!!! I really wanna say thank you to all people who support me and cheer me up. I promise to show our full passion to them!


あと2週間。終わりまでの日にちを数えると悲しくなりますね笑

最近、みんなで盛り上がっている時も、こういう日々ももうすぐ終わるんだなとか考えちゃってウルッとしちゃいます。涙腺弱いです。じじいですね笑

There is little time by performance!! I wish we kept enjoying being with you!!


でもでもでもでも、ウルッてしてるヒマはないですね笑

やらなきゃならいこと山積みですね!真剣に、でも焦りすぎずに、取り組んでいきましょーーーー(^^)

We have a lot of things to do! Take it seriously, but take it easy!!!


明日も朝オニ早ですね!お互いゆっくり休みましょう!!では!!

Let's take a rest for tomorrow Rh! Good night!!


(English sentence is very short competed to Japanese. Sorry! ^^;)