Just let it go!!

やっほー!

ADのNancyだよ!本名は南希(なつか)だよ!たぶんNancyっていうイメージ強いと思うから、みんな覚えてね!笑


今日は本当に寒かったね!

そしてつい最近リハが18時〜21時までの3時間になったね>_<

みんな、何かしっかり食べてからリハに来ましょう。私は今日リハ中お腹空きすぎてしんどくなりました笑


さて、私は普段ADとしてキャストの稽古を見てます。ますみは毎回キャストにたくさん問いかけています。この間ふと、もし私が今年もキャストで、ますみからたくさん質問されていたら…と考えました。




The place of light Gandhara.

私のGandharaってどこだ?



I wanna be by your side.

私が隣に行きたい人って誰だ?



But you gave me comfort and consolation and the lasting smile.

私が一番感謝を伝えたい人って誰だろう…



自分も答えがなかなか出てこないことに気づきました。




答えは今無理に見つける必要はないのかもしれない。自分のGandharaも、隣にいたい人も、感謝を伝えたい人も、今見つけないといけないものではなく、一生かけて探し続けるものかもしれない。とても身近なところにあるのかもしれないし、全く予想していなかった場所で見つけるかもしれないね。



手帳出して千秋楽までのリハの回数数えてみました。

あと18回󾬆

そしたらロードイン、本番です󾬆

そしてMP15は解散になります。



まじか…今やれることやらないでどうする。



やるしかないね!

後悔のないように…

悩んでもLet it go!!!



Hi~~~~!!

This is Nancy, One of Assistant Directors!! And my real name is Natsuka!:D

I think many of you identify me as "Nancy", so I will be delighted if you remember my real name too lol


Today was super duper cold day! Wasn't it? And recently the rehearsal time changed to 18:00~21:00....:(

Everyone please eat something before rehearsal. I was super hungry during rehearsal today and I felt sick lol


Usually I watch cast rehearsal as AD, and every time Masumi asks many questions to cast. If I were also a cast this year too, what will I answer to Masumi's question?


Where is my Gandhara??

Who do I want to be by my side??

To who I want to say "Thank you"??


I realized that I can't answer soon.


I think we don't have to find the answer soon. Because there are no rules that we have to find during now, and these are the things we might seek for a whole life. It can be found really close to us, but it can be found at completely new place that you've never expect.


I've count how many rehearsals we have left. .....18 times!!!!!!

And then we'll have load in and performance!! MP15 will end after that.


Oh gosh... What shall I do without doing what I can do now...


Then, what else??

JUST DO!! JUST LET IT GO!!

To not to regret anything:D


Big love, Nancy

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 1
  • #1

    Qianqing (金曜日, 10 4月 2015 22:36)

    Wow it's my first time why you nancy it's nanxi