Meeting / 出会い

The most exciting time has come.


Chan-Wada blog Festival!!!!!


最高に盛り上がる時がやってきました。


ちゃんわだブログ祭です!!!



Hi, my name is Takuya-Wada. Everyone calls me Chan-Wada or Hage. I'm now senior in HOSEI university.


For me this MP is 3rd year. This year I am Setting & Property section's sub chief.Using this chance which I could write this blog, I would like to write 2 things.


1. What I get through English Drama activity in 4years.


2. What I want to tell you


I'm glad if people read this blog as many people as.


どうも、僕は和田 卓也です。皆からちゃんわだとかヘイジ(Hage)って呼ばれてます。法政大学の4年生です。


僕にとってこれは3度目のMPの参加となります。今年は大道具セクションのチーフ補佐をやってたりしてます。このブログで書かせてもらえるという機会を使わせていただき、2つのことについて書かせていただきたいと思います。


1. 僕が4年間の英語劇活動で得たものについて


2. 皆に伝えたいことについて


一人でも多くの方がこのブログ読んでくれたら嬉しかったりします。



Firstly about What I get.


I got a lot of things from English Drama activity. What I get first which is really big for me is "Gifts".


My first director of English drama told me, in this world, in myself there are a lot of Gifts.


Sometimes this Gifts can be... small thing like could see beautiful stars.

But ether small or big, Gifts make my life or a day beautiful and wonderful.


There are a lot of things we forget, don't notice. But if we find them they give precious things when we are happy, down and want to escape from something.


Gifts are bing everywhere.


This is my first.



最初に僕が得たものについて。

僕は英語劇活動を通して沢山のものを得ました。最初に得た大きなものは「贈り物」です。


僕がやってきた英語劇の中での初めての脚本・演出家がこの世界には、僕自身の中には沢山の贈り物に満ちてると教えてくれました。


この贈り物というのは、時には「今夜の星は凄くキレイだなー」といったような凄く小さいことにもなったりしますが、小さかれ大きかれ、この贈り物は僕の人生を1日を美しいものに、素晴らしいものにしてくれるんです。


普段忘れてたり、気付かなかったりすることが沢山あると思うのですが、もしそれを見つけることが出来たら嬉しい時や、落ち込んでる時、逃げたい時に掛け替えのない何かを得られると思います。


この贈り物はどこにでもあるものなんです。


これが僕が最初に得たものです。(ちょっと説明が下手なのと抽象的で想像するのが難しいことかもしれませんが)



Other things also give me a lot.


"Seize the day"


"A Piece of Yours"


"I will be who I am"


"Help each other"


"Love"


I got more and more. Why I could get is I could meet many people who had precious time with me.


Meeting with people is really wonderful I think. Thanks to this, I could be kind, have confidence about myself.


他にも沢山あります。


今を懸命に生きること


自分の良いところも、変えたいと思うような嫌なところも含めてそれは自分で、ありのままでいてもいいんだと教えてくれたこと。


誰かを真似るでもなく、他の誰かになるのでなく、私は私になると教えてくれたこと。


助け合うこと


愛すること


まだまだ本当はあります。これらを得ることが出来たのは、僕と大事な時を過ごしてくれた人達と出会えたからです。


出会いというのは本当に素晴らしいことだと思います。この出会いというもののお陰で、僕は優しい人に、自分に自信が持てるようになりました。



Through these things, I could get them.


Thanks for everything.


これらの事から得られたんです。

出会ってくれたこと、教えてくれたこと、支えてくれたこと、全てに感謝です。




Secondly follow my experience I want to tell you.


Please don't forget we are not alone. 

Please cherish your meeting.

Please have gratitude for people who support you, meet you.



2つ目に、僕のその経験から伝えたいことがあります。


1人じゃないんだということを忘れないでください。

あなたの出会いを大事にしてあげてください。

あなたと出会ってくれた人、支えてくれる人への感謝を忘れないでください。


押し付けがましく聞こえたらめんごです(´・Д・)



Lastly, we started to be separated with each section for our work.

But even we are separated, we are making MP15 stage with everyone. I believe it.



Thank you for reading this looooong blog!!

Our stage is going to be hyper nice!!


We wait you to come our performance!!


最後に、、、僕たちはそれぞれの役割の為別れて仕事をし始めたところです今。

ですが、例え離れていても皆でMP15のステージを作っている!!僕はそう信じてます。


ここまでこんな長い文を読んでいただき感謝です。僕らのステージはハイパーナイスなステージになりますよ!!


皆で公演に来てくださるのを待ってます!!



Chan-Wada / Hage

ちゃんわだ / ハゲ