make it together

Hi

I am Hiro.

I belong to setting&property.


こんにちは!

僕の名前はヒロ

S&Pに所属しているよ



Yesterday S&P did coloring for our magic monky setting modela.

Colorid setting gave us more clear image.


昨日は西遊記で使う大道具のミニチュア模型に色を付けてみたんだ。

色があると僕らのなかの大道具のイメージがとっても分かりやすくなったんだ。


After the coloring,we were start to watch 1Rth Motion picture


色付けの終わった後は、メンバーでキャストが前にやった1Rth(通し稽古)の動画を見たんだ


We can know our working will be so busy.

but I think I want to work so hard

because we will make a great stage!!


そして僕たちは知ったんだ。

大道具を動かしていくのがとっても忙しい事をね。

でも僕は一生懸命仕事するよ!

だって、最高の舞台を作りたいからね!



It was very short ,but finish here

because I'm not good at English.



ちょっと短いけどここで終わるよ

僕、英語苦手なんだよね(笑)



Thank you for reading!!



読んでくれてありがとうございました!