Fun and enjoy!

Hallo! I'm S&P, taiga!

こんにちは!セッピのタイガです!


Now in S&P,  we think the pillar's design.

Pillar is the most important set in Magic Monkey! So, we draw the image of pillar to share each other. We think, pillar will use not only one thing! And also big! But, you enjoy it from the look!

今、私たちは柱のデザインを考えています。柱はマジックモンキーで一番重要なセットなのです!なので、皆それぞれの柱のイメージを皆と共有するために絵を描いています。 柱はただ一つのものとして使うわけではありません!そしてでかいです!だけどそれは見てからのお楽しみ!


Soon we will go to working place and start to making sets. But, working place is different from everyone. Too sad. (´・ω・`)

もうすぐ私たちは作業場に行き、セットを作り始めます。しかし、作業場は皆と違う場所にあるのでちょっと寂しいです


Bay the way, I joined in MP15 too late. But I can adapted quickly thanks to the nice chief and sub chief and other everyone! Now, S&P is very very fun! And also crazy! I really hope to make the grate sets with every members!

ところで、僕はかなり遅くMP15に参加しました。しかしいいチーフとサブチーフをはじめとする皆のおかげですぐに馴染むことができました!今、S&Pがとてもとても楽しいです!そしてクレイジーです(笑)

なのでメンバー皆ですごいセットを完成させられるといいな! 


Good bye!