Let's appreciate this moment!!

Aika writing this blog.

愛香がブログをかいてるよ!!

日本語と英語でちょっと意味が違うかもだから両方読んでくれるととっても嬉しいな!!


Today I went to "hakofes" after Rh.

Our OB and OG performed.

Their singing grabbed my heart. Of course they have technic . But it wasn't only about technic but it was their SOUL that made us moved. They "TALKED" to us through their singing. They were feeling each other and we could feel them too. The power was huge and it was MAGIC. I wish I could share that precious moment with all of you. 

Talking is simple ,we do it all the time. But it is really hard to really TALK and deliver message to someone.

We have only 1 month till performance day.

We all need to feel person in front of you , next to you , behind you more. Feel that existence around you and appreciate that we are all here together.  

OPEN YOUR HEART AND FEEL EACH OTHER, "TALK AND LISTEN" AND MAGICAL THING WILL HAPPEN.


リハーサル後箱フェスにいってきました。

私達の先輩方の歌を聴きました。見ました。

心がぐわって掴まれて、彼らの言葉と魂と愛が波のように直接心に染み渡ってくるの。そして心から体まで踊り出したんだよ。本当に本当に力強くて、でもとっても美しい。どんな言葉でも表現できないし、安っぽくなってしまう。みんなであの時間を共有したかった…!!!! 

「伝える」というのは、単純なようで難しい。みんな日常的に、話すけど、本当に伝えられてるかな⁇ 相手に伝わってるかな⁇ 私自身、伝えるふりをしちゃっていることはとっても多い。でも、自分の目の前にいる人の存在自体が奇跡だってことに気づいて、それに感謝すれば、伝えることは少し簡単になるかもしれない。

みんなと出会えたことや、こうやって全く違う人間が一人一人が集まって一つの大きな舞台に向かって一緒に歩んでいれてるこの瞬間に感謝します。ありがとう!!