120%

hello, how was your off days? I aleady missed MP. I'm Rinko, in lighting section.

こんにちは。合宿おつかれさまです、lightingの琳子です。

オフの2日間いかがお過ごしでしたか?私はさっそくmpが恋しくなってました。笑


you know, time goes by is so fast. Especially,  fantastic time is.

気づいたらもう3月も終わりに近づいていて、時間が過ぎるのって本当に早いですね。特に楽しい時間は尚更。


By the way, as you know, MP finished   a camp and 1st run through. Congratulation! Good luck! and Thank you! If you wanna know about the detail of the camp, please read Aya's blog:)

さて、みなさんご存知の通り、先日MPは一大イベントであるcampと1strthを終えました。おめでとう!おつかれさま!そしてありがとう!

詳しい内容は舞台美術のあやちゃんのブログを読んでね^ ^笑

http://modelproduction2015.jimdo.com/2015/03/25/caaaaamp/


I'll introduce about myself a little bit.

The reason why I'm interested in MP is 'I love musical. but I've only seen them. Someday, I wanna join it as a crew.' but I was confused because I've never experienced it, and my major is in quite different from this.

少しだけ私の紹介をしますね。そもそも私がMPに参加した理由は、「舞台が大好き。だけどいつも見てるばかりだから、いつか自分も舞台を作り出す世界に入りたい。」と思ったからなんです。でも私は未経験だし、大学では看護を学んでるから全然ジャンルも違うし…と参加するか迷ってました。


but now, I'm sure this choice is correct. I've attracted the energy MP has again. It's like a magic. I'm happy to be part of this miracle.

でもキャンプを終えてみた今、自分の直感を信じて正解だったなと思います。1stランスルーを見て、MPのエネルギーに改めて魅せられました。まるで魔法にかけられたようです。自分がこの奇跡の一部として参加できること本当に嬉しく思います。


some members said, there will be a lot of obstacles. I have some concerns and feel anxiety, too. However, let's enjoy everything of MP, including them.I'm looking forward to see you again:)

何人かのメンバーが言ったように、ここから本番まで様々な障害にぶつかることでしょう。私自身、不安を感じることもあります。でも、そんな感情もひっくるめて楽しんでいきましょ^ ^

最後に、あるMPメンバーに教えてもらった言葉で終わりたいと思います。「もし何かを成し遂げたいと思うなら、成長したいと思うなら、100%じゃ足りない。120%の力を出し切れ。」

また皆に会えるのを楽しみにしています。

琳子