first costume!!

Hello!!I'm Yuzuka:)

One of Ma&Cos members!


We had a great experience today!

I'll tell you about today's costume WS from Misato-san.

First Misato-san explain how to make skirt,pants,Kanpuku(漢服),and Aozai(アオザイ).Then we were pair up and made one clothes that we chose from these four kinds.We(Azoo&I) trying to making a Kanpuku.Making clothes is the first time for me,but the Kanpuku will be used as minister's

costume!!!!So I was nervous.But,gradually costume figure appeared,I became enthusiastic!!

When finished making the Kanpuku,I was very excited!!!!!!

I'm looking forward to showing that to cast and other staff:))


I had many experiences in Ma&Cos(make-up

WS,costume WS...)And I noticed!


How fun the Ma&Cos section is!!!!!!!!!


Maybe every section have each pleasure.I was motivated by today's WS!

Let's keep doing our best to make a great stage☆☆


こんにちわ!メイコスメンバーのゆずかです!!


私達は今日とても貴重な経験ができました。今日のみさとさんによる衣装作りワークショップについて伝えます!

まず、スカート、パンツ、漢服、アオザイの作り方などを説明していただきました。それから2人ペアで選んだ服を作っていきました。私達(Azooと私)は漢服作りに挑戦しました!洋服作りは私にとっては初めてだったのですが、ministerの衣装に使うとのことで始めはとても不安でした。でも徐々に衣装の型が見えてくると、どんどん熱中しちゃいました!!

そして出来上がったときは本当に興奮しました!

キャストやスタッフのみんなに見せるのが楽しみです:))


私はメイコスでたくさんの貴重な経験ができました!(メイクのワークショップや衣装作りのワークショップなど、、、)そして私は気づきました!


メイコスはなんて楽しいセクションなんだろう‼︎‼︎‼︎‼︎


きっと全てのセクションにそれぞれの楽しみがあるんだと思います!私は今日のワークショップでとてもやる気が起きました!

最高の舞台にするために、みんなそれぞれのセクションでベストをつくしていきましょうっ☆☆

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 1
  • #1

    のんびりさん (火曜日, 24 3月 2015 22:34)

    読んでて嬉しくなりました。元気もらいました!応援してます!