Like an orchestra


Hi!! I'm Yui, a member of Ma&Cos.

Nice to meet you!!!

I'm Sooooooory, but I had taken so long time to write this blog.


はい!わたしはメークアップ&コスチュームメンバーのYuiです。

はじめまして!

ごめんなさい、機械と英語のダブルパンチでブログ書くのにとても時間がかかってしまいました。


In this morning, we have section time.

Ma&Cos members learned how to measure people for costumes. We are going to check member's sizes from Thursday. But we never say your 3 sizes, so don't worry about it!


午前中はセクションタイムでした。メーコスは巻尺を使って、測定の仕方を教わりました。実際に、木曜日からメンバーのサイズを測る予定です。でも、わたしたちは決して3サイズを口にはしません!安心してください。笑


After lunch&Nao's stage lesson, we worked with Hisako-san! She is our special art adviser of desing and costume.

We talked about how we can make differences to stand out each character. And also we should make same parts for each company, because these help audience to understand whose fellow he is easily.


お昼ごはんとNaoのステージ レッスンの後、わたしたちはひさこさんと活動しました。ひさこさんはわたしたちにデザインとコスチュームのアドバイスをしてくれる特別な方です。わたしたちはそれぞれのキャストの個性を目立たせるためにどのような違いをつくるか話しました。またどうように仲間にはどのような同じ部分をつくるか話しました、これらによってお客さんが誰が仲間であるか視覚的にわかりやすくなるからです。


Lastly, Hisako-san said, "making stage is like an orchestra." Each of members has instrument and roles.

Even if only one person is missing or doesn't do his duty, we could't make harmony.

And we need to listen each other carefully.


最後に、ひさこさんは"ステージをつくるのはオーケルトラに似ている"とおっしゃっていました。どのメンバーもそれぞれに楽器と役割を持っています。

たとえたったひとりの人がいなかったり、役割を果たさなかったとしても、わたしたちはハーモニーをつくることはできません。

そしてわたしたちはお互いに注意深く耳を傾ける必要があります。


That's right!

Through MP life, I'm stimulated and learn important things every day.

One of important things is to talk&listen each other.

Getting more strong connection with other sections or everyone is relate to making great stage.

So I'll do my best and give you my energy!!

And please, give me your energy!!

Lastly, let's show our energy thvough our Magic Monkey!!!!!


まさにそのとおりだと思います!

MPな毎日はとっても刺激的で、そして大切なことを教えてくれます。

そのうちのひとつが、お互いに話すこと聞くことです。

他のセクション、みんなと強いつながりを持つことは素晴らしいステージをつくることに直結すると思います。

わたしはわたしの全力を尽くし、わたしのenergyをみんなにあげたいです。それからわたしもみんなからenergyをもらいたいです!


そしてわたしたちのenergyをわたしたちのMagic Monkeyで伝えられたらなと思います!!


Thank your for reading.

Have a good dream!


ここまで読んでいただきありがとうございます。

それではおやすみなさい!!