Let's make a super great stage!!!

Hello!!! I'm Ryo!! one of lighting members!! I'm glad to write this blog.


こんにちは!僕は照明セクションの1人のりょうです!!このブログを書けることが嬉しいです!!


Firstly, until Saturday, I got flu... During flu day, I suffered from it and can't do anymore... So, I'm glad to come today's Rh with full power:) but we should wash our hands and gargle to prevent virus!!!


まずはじめに、僕は土曜日までインフルエンザにかかってしまいました… インフルエンザ中は苦しくてなんにもすることが出来なかった…だから今日は元気にリハが出来て嬉しいです:)

だけどやっぱりウイルスを避けるために手洗いうがいはするべきだね!!!


And this day, after warming up, members separated each sections. Lighting section firstly, we shared homework to think about how express image of song "the monkey magic" using some kind of light machine. Actually, yesterday I was absent so I couldn't share my image but other members have each difference ideas so I can image many situation and enjoy it!! Next we read script again and think about each situation's place, time, who is there, weather!! Sometimes it is difficult to think about it but we did half of whole script.


そして今日は準備運動の後各セクション毎に分かれて作業しました。

照明は最初に"the magic monkey"の曲のイメージを照明器具を使ってどうやって表現するか考えてくる宿題を共有しました。僕は昨日欠席したので自分の考えは共有出来ませんでしたが他のメンバーがそれぞれ違ったイメージを発表していて、僕はたくさんのシチュエーションを想像することができおもしろかったです!!そして次に台本を読んでそれぞれ出てくるシチュエーションの場所や時間、そこに誰がいるのか、天気などを考えました!! たまに難しいと思うところもあったけど半分くらい出来ました。


After lunch, we practiced for the staff day!! This day, after Rh, each staff section presents what they are doing. After practicing, we read script and thought about situation again.


お昼ごはんの後はスタッフデーに向けて練習しました!!この日は練習の後それぞれのスタッフセクションが何をしているのかを発表するのです!!そしてその練習の後また台本の続きを読んでたくさんのシチュエーションについて考えました。


About the staff day, lighting section explain about each lighting machine. On the stage, there are many kind of light so it may be complicated for other section. But it is glad for me to understand much as possible!!!!!!


スタッフデーで照明はそれぞれの照明器具について説明しました。 ステージの上ではたくさんの種類の照明器具があって他のセクションの人にとっては難しかったかも… でも出来るだけたくさん理解してくれたら嬉しいです!!!


From this weekend, we'll go camp!! I'm looking forward to going there so much!!! In the camp, we'll have 1st run through!! I really want to see each section's effort. Anyway let's make great stage and precious memorieeeeeeeesX)))))!!!


Bye♪


今週末からキャンプに行きます!!とーーーーーっても楽しみです!!!キャンプ中は最初の通し稽古があってそれぞれのセクションの努力を見たい!! とにかく素晴らしいステージを作って素敵な思い出を作ろう!!!!!!X))))) ばいばい♪



Ryo Sekine/lighting section