My new home! MP!

Hiiiiiiiiiii!!! I'm Katchan! I'm a member of Lighting section. Today I was late because I overslept...I'm sorry... I'll never be late anymore!!

 ハーイ!僕はKatchan!lightingのメンバー!今日は寝坊して遅刻してしまいました…ごめんなさい…もう二度と遅刻はしません!


Today, after the warm-up and the curtain call practice, we had a section time. Our lighting read the script and made sure the meaning. Then we listened to the music and shared the image of music color. This is one cycle. We did this cycle many times! Honestly It is hard work for me but so fun!!!

 今日はウォーミングアップとカーテンコールの練習の後、セクションタイムでした。lightingはスクリプトを読み、意味を確認しました。それから曲を聴き、曲のイメージカラーをシェアしました。これが一つのサイクルです。僕たちはこのサイクルを繰り返しやりました。正直きついワークだけど、すごくたのしー!


After the section time, we had Lunch time! I enjoyed that! Then Yuya and I practiced acrobatic motion together. It was difficult to tell him how to do in English. I'm grad to be involved in a thing except lighting work.

 セクションタイムの後はランチタイム!僕はとても楽しみました。それからYuyaと僕はアクロバティックな動きを一緒に練習しました。英語でどうやるか教えるのは難しかったー。lightingのワーク以外のことにも携わることができて嬉しかった!


After Lunch time, we had section time again! We finally finished reading script and sharing the option briefly. Then we learned about lighting from G-G and DVD of MP10 and 14. Lighting work is plain, but it's fun for me to imagine the Magic monkey world!

 ランチの後はセクションタイム!僕らは遂にスクリプトリーディングと意見のシェアを一通り終えました!それからGGやDVDからlightingについて学びました。lightingのワークは地味だけど、西遊記の世界について想像を膨らませるのはとても楽しい!I love all MPer!!!!

 僕はMPerみんな大好き!!