Be who you are!!

There was a girl who was not satisfied with her college life. 

She learned to hide her.

She tried to be who someone is except her.

In the end, she limited herself.

Yes, she is writing this blog.


大学生生活に満足していない女の子がいました。彼女は自分を隠すことを学びました。自分以外の誰かになろうとしていました。そして、自分自身に見切りをつけました。

そう、彼女がこのブログを書いている張本人です。


Hello, I'm Lisa. After joining MP, everyday became  shining. I was surprised how lovely MPer is.They accept and love me. And our director, Masumi is a kind of witch. She brings out our characters, real intentions and what we are. We will NEVER deceive her. I am afraid of how I miss MP after performance day so much. You know MP is a realization of love.


こんにちは。里紗です。MP加入後、毎日が輝きだしました。MPerがどんなに素敵かに驚いていました。私を受け入れて愛してくれる。そして私たちのディレクターは魔女みたいで、私たちの個性、本音そして私たちが本来何であるかを引き出してしまうのです。決して彼女を騙すことはできないでしょう。私は公演後どれほどMPが恋しくなるかに怖れを抱く毎日です。皆さん知っての通り、MPは愛の具現化だから。


Today , cast members , we mostly danced and sang. 


今日はキャストたちはほとんど踊って歌っていました。


Choreography is fabulous, but it's difficult for me. 

Sometimes, I want to just give up by using an excuse like I'm a terrible dancer. However,it flashes me that all MPer is doing their job hard to make a great stage, I'm not alone. So I can manage somehow.


振り付けはカッコいいのですが、私にとっては難しい。私はダンス得意じゃないからなんて言い訳して、逃げたくなるときがあります。でも全てのMPerが一つの素晴らしいステージを作るために必死なんだ、一人じゃないという考えがぱっと浮かびます。なのでなんとかやってます。


About singing, Masumi always told us that singing is talking. Almost us cannot sing like a professional. Even though, when we try to send a message for someone, our song will be somehow touching.

歌については、ますみはいつも私たちに歌うことは話すことだと語ります。私たちのほとんどはプロのように歌うことはできません。ですが誰かに何かを伝えようとしているとき、その歌は心の琴線に触れることもあります。



Lastly, I'm proud of my luck. Because I could find the place where I can be myself. I cannot be like beautiful Sanzohoshi , pretty Kannons or cheerful white borne demon. 

But they say "Don't be cute. Be who you are." and accept me. 

I feel my limit is getting higher and higher.


最後に、私は幸せ者だなと思います。なぜなら私が私になることのできる場所を見つけられたから。私は美しい三蔵法師にも、可愛い観音たちにも、元気なホワイトボーンデーモンにもなることはできません。でもMPerは可愛くなるな、自分自身になれと言って私を受け入れてくれます。

私は私の限界レベルが高くなっていることを感じています。


Dear MPer , thank you so much for accepting me. I always feel you . Therefore I can say I'm not alone even having hard time.


大好きなMPerへ、受け入れてくれてありがとう。いつも感じてるよ。だから辛いときも一人じゃないと言えます。


Dear not MPer , please please please come to see our stage. You will feel our energy, passion, love, friendship and so on. It might change your life greatly !!!


MPerじゃない人たちへ、どうかお願いです。私たちのステージを観にきてください。私たちのエネルギー、情熱、愛、友情などを感じるでしょう。もしかしたらそれはあなたの人生を大きく変えてしまうかも!


LISA