MY GOAL

hiiiii! 

i'm Rio, one of cast members!

nice to meet u :)


こんにちは!

私はキャストのRioと申します!

よろしくお願いします!!


for me, joining MP was my dream, so i'm sooo super excited everyday.


ずっとずっとMPに参加したかったから、やっと参加できて

毎日スーパー楽しい日々を送ってます。


today, i wanna talk about my goal in MP.


今日は私のMPにおけるゴールを話すよ!


i wanna make MP like TRIGGER to do something for the audience,

trigger to meet someone, to try something new, to think about something... or to decide to join MP.(it's the happiest thing for mpers, isn't it? lol)

it's okay how small the trigger is.


私はMPを、観に来てくれた人皆さまにとって、なにかしらの「きっかけ」になるようなものにしたいんです。

誰かに会おうとか、何か新しいことに挑戦してみようとか、何かを考えるきっかけになったりだとか、、

あとは来年MPに参加するぞ、とか!(これが私たちにとって1番嬉しいことなんじゃないかな笑)

うん、どんなに小さくてもいいから、何か行動を起こすきっかけにしたいんだ!


i wanna PINCH audience with all of members!

this is my goal in MP.


MP15のメンバーみーーんなと

観に来てくれた人にピンチを与えられたらなぁと!

これが私のひとつのゴールです。


about 10 days after,

we have a CAMP!!! soooo excited!!

and we have 1st Run Through...!!! sooooo nervous and excited...! lol


約10日後、

私達は合宿があるよ!めーーーっちゃ楽しみ!

それと同時に、ランスルーがあるよ!楽しみだけどめーーーっちゃ緊張してるよ!笑


let's make our THE MAGIC MONKEY more more more better one, day by day.


1日1日大切にして、

もっともっといいものを作っていこう!!


ps. for mpers.

take a rest, sleep tight, and enjoy ur OFF days.


追伸、MPerたちへ!

休んでね、よく寝てね、そしてOFFを満喫してね!



biiiiiig LOVE

RIO