Song! Action! Dance!

Hello!! everyone!!!!

Sorry for the delay in writing this blog. I slept like a log. Yesterday's morning, we cast made sure "Gandhara" with Chihiro.

It is easier than other songs to sing for me personaly. But we need to change our style in singing. It is difficult thing but also important thing for singing a song.


こんにちは!

まずブログ書くの遅れちゃってごめんなさい!爆睡してました!笑

昨日の朝、キャストはガンダーラの歌練習をしました!

個人的にこの歌は他の歌と比べて歌いやすいんですが、歌うときの姿勢や声の出しかたなど改善すべきところがたくさん見つかりました。

実際、こういう地道なことから自分たちのクオリティを上げていかないとなので、みんな集中して練習に挑んでました!


After lunch time, we practiced two big things.

First, we practiced the scene of battle. Battle scene is so fun!!!! We boy get excited in battle scene with sword and stick.

Akira teached us with a focus on the moving. And he is so cool to do action!!!!

Second, we practiced first scene and dance.

It is difficult to memorize the dance for me.

But this choreography is so mysterious and so beautiful!!

I want to memorize perfectly soon!!!!


昼食後は、アクションシーンを練習しました!アクションシーンはどこも楽しいです。剣や杖なんかを持ってバトルするなんて、嫌いな男はいないはず!アキラさんが立ち回りを中心に教えてくれました。

アキラさんはとても迫力のあるアクションを見せてくれました。めっちゃカッコいかったです。

次にこの西遊記でも最初のシーンに当たるところの練習をしました。このシーンはダンスがあるんですけど、これがまた難しい笑

自分は昔からダンスが本当に苦手なので、ダンスをするたびに、上手い人に練習に付き合ってもらってるので、その人たちには本当に頭が上がんないです笑

このダンスの振り付けは神秘的で、とても美しいものなので、早く完璧に踊れるようになりたいです!そのためにめっちゃ練習します笑


Last, we should be careful about our condition.  In the turning of the year, our health often worserns.

So if you have sore throat, I recommend you to eat candy named "Ryukakusan".

I was often helped by this candy.


By the way, we will work hard next reharsal!!!!


最後に、最近季節の変わり目になって体調を崩す人が多くなると思います。日ごろから体調管理には気を付けたいですね。もし喉が痛くなったりしてしまったら、「龍角散ののどすっきり飴」、これをおすすめします!

自分は歌の練習なんかで喉を痛めた時は、毎回これ買ってます。青春の味がします笑


次のリハもみんな気合い入れて頑張ろう!!!!

Yutaro

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 1
  • #1

    Natsuko (木曜日, 12 3月 2015 19:57)

    How wonderful this picture is!!!