Sing!Feel!!Dance!!!

 Today, Cast members and some people who wants took singing test.

 It was so nervousness and emotionally. All members who took the test were really good, but, I think, we can be more and more better!

 So, Let's practice!


今日はキャストと希望者の歌のテストがありました!緊張感と感情的な雰囲気のなかでも、参加者のみんなはすごく素敵に歌ってました。

でも!私たちはもっと、もーーーっと上に行けるはず!

なので練習あるのみですね(ノ)・ω・(ヾ)!



 At lunch time, we went to out side because our rehearsal studio was not allow to eat in their.

 You know, out side was cold, but it was like a picnic, so I really enjoyed it.


お昼は、稽古場が飲食禁止だったので、外にでました!

もちろん、外は寒かったけど、ピクニックみたいで楽しかった!


 After the lunch, we started working on ”Gandahra” singing.

 With using our 100% passions, we tried to understand the meaning of lyrics to moving our bodies.

 Honestly, it was really hard, but now I got understand much than before.

 Well...it was hard.


午後はガンダーラの練習をしました。

体を動かしながら歌詞の意味をとらえようと、100%のPASSIONと共にがんばりました!

正直に、すごく、すごく大変でしたが、前よりもガンダーラが何かよくわかったと思います。うん、大変だった。


 After that, we practiced finale dancing.

 We checked small part of moving to dance everyone exactly same.

 Ah... guess what?, it was hard, ha ha.

 Because I used all my energy to dancing.

 However, it was really comfortable! I noticed, Dancing with all our passions is feel good and that is a good way to make our stage more cooler!


そのあと、フィナーレのダンスを練習しました!

振り付けをそろえるために、細かいところまで確認しました。

あの…ね?大変でした(笑)!

全力でダンスしたので…!

でも、全力でダンスすることはめちゃくちゃ気持ちがよくて、全力でやることが、私たちのステージをよりよくできるんだと気がつけました!


At first time, I was worried about to jump in MP, because MP is super doper busy. But, by now, I can say my decision was right!

Waking up early morning almost everyday is not so easy, but I have really good time with my menbers.

To create fantastic stage, I will do effort as much as I can!


始め、MPに参加するかどうか、悩んでいました。でも、今は参加してよかったと思ってます!

ほぼ毎日早起きするのは大変だけど、有意義な時間をメンバーと過ごせています。

最高のステージを作るためにも、できる限りの努力を続けようと思います!!


Motoko Kumagai / 熊谷基子