Comfortable. I would like to express today’s feeling, by the word “comfortable”.


Comfortable。今日のリハの感想はComfortableの一言に尽きました!



In the morning we firstly practiced singing, then we performed singing and dancing in each sections. After that, we did “name game”. Though it took much time and we got a bit tired, we felt a feeling of great achievement! Thanks to this, maybe we can now remember everyone’s name. Almost perfect! (But please forgive me if I made a mistake..lol )


午前は歌練習の後、セクションごとに歌とダンスの発表をしました。そして午後はまずname gameでした!時間がかかるので大変でしたが、全員が終わったときはすごく達成感を感じられました。おかげで全員の顔と名前が頭に入ったと思います!(もう完璧!と言いたいところですが、もし間違えちゃっても許してください…笑)



After enjoying the next activity; mirror game, we were divided into a small group of around five. And this was the most impressive activity today for me! Firstly we started confessing about ourselves. In my group we could talk really frankly and honestly, even about personal or somehow sensitive things like the real reasons of joining MP or internal feelings about activities. Especially, the process of opening our hearts and accepting each other was extremely comfortable for me! During the following activities like expressing our discussion by dancing or hugging everyone, I kept feeling… comfortable!! Finally we finished today’s Rh doing script reading, which gave us some image of real stage.


さらにmirror gameの発展版で鏡になりきったパートナーとの会話を楽しんだ後は、5人ほどの小さなグループに分かれてしばらく活動しました。私が今日最も印象に残ったのはこの活動です!まずグループのみんなで打ち明け合いをしました。私のグループではMPに入った理由や入った後の感想など、内面的なことまで率直に話せました!お互いの心を開き合い受け止め合う過程はとても心地よかったです。。その後も音楽に合わせた動きでその話し合いの内容を表現したり、みんなでハグをし合ったりしましたが、ひたすらこの気持ちでいっぱいでした…Comfortable!!! 最後に声に出してのスクリプトリーディングで台本のイメージを沸かせたところで、今日は終了となりました。



Now I am truly sure that it was the right decision to join MP. We can learn deeply about communication, and what is more, I love MP’s open, free atmosphere!! Even though we have to face many hardships someday, I will continue my journey, not forgetting this comfortable feeling.


私は今、つくづくMPに入ってよかったという思いでいっぱいです。コミュニケーションについて身をもって深く学ぶことができますし、何よりオープンで居心地の良いこの空間にいられる時間全てがとても幸せです!!これから舞台作りが本格化して困難もたくさんあるかもしれませんが、今のこの一体感とComfortable feelingを忘れずに駆け抜けて行きたいです!!




Yurika Katsube / 勝部由莉香(Cast)