project2&action&Mitsuisumito


Today,we did Masumi's workshop project2.

In project2 has only 2lines and we have to think about a lot of things in groups. Such  as costumes,sounds effects,lighting,situation and so on.

Every Presentations were so nice because many original ideas in each groups and also we understood how staff work is so hard and important!!


今日は午前中ますみのワークショップでプロジェクト2をやりました。

プロジェクト2は2つしか台詞がなく、その中で衣装、照明、音響 等もグループで話さなければいけませんでした。

プレゼンテーションではどこのグループも個性があって沢山アイディアをもらえました。スタッフワークを入れることでスタッフの大変さや大切さも感じられたと思います!!


After workshop Syuya came and he teach us how to do action scene and we tried some actions!!! We enjoyed it very much!

I think if we can put action in performance,our stage will be more great!!


昼食の後はしゅうやさんによるアクション練習でした!アクションの基礎など教えていただき、とても楽しみながらやることができました!アクションができたらもっともっとかっこよくて素敵な舞台ができると思います:)!


After finished action Mitsuisumitomo card came and explained how to make card and some important things in Japanese!


アクション練習の後は三井住友さんがきて、カードの作り方や他大事なことを日本語で丁寧に説明してくれました。


Take a rest and do best tomorrow too!


しっかり休んで明日も頑張ります!


Yuika Izumi / 和泉維夏