Workshop!

Today was Masumi's workshop!

I had a great time because it  used the mind,the body and a heads.

Then I learned "communication is feeling" through workshop today.

I was surprised and realized  we can convey the feeling with only eye contact or blind without language or gesture. I think that it is very important in making the stage. I can make the stage where I can be impressed by simply because it is an important thing and wants to send a feeling to the audience in making the stage.

Not only that, I thought that a member of MP is people who can create the stages where I can be impressed by to see the drama 'Twinkle twinkle little star'


今日はますみ氏によるワークショップでした!心も体も頭もフル回転の内容で充実した1日を過ごすことができました。

そして私が今日のワークショップを通して学んだことは、"コミュニケーションは心でとる"ということです。

言葉やジェスチャーを交えなくても、アイコンタクトだけで伝えたり目を閉じた状態でも相手を感じることで気持ちを伝えることができるということに気づかされとても驚きました。きっとそれはこれから一つの舞台を作って上でとても重要なことで、観客に届けたい気持ちを持つからこそ感動するステージができるのだと感じました。

またキラキラ星を用いた短い劇を見て、MPのメンバーは感動するステージを作り出せる人たちであると感じました。


But it is important to talk, I acquire  and I want to talk with everybody a lot.


とはいえ、話すということも重要なので私は英語力をつけてみんなとたくさんお話していきたいです!


Ami Masuda / 増田亜美