Each one of you is a PR!!

Good Morning. I am PR, Naoki. Are you happy now?? Recently, I am glad to see you in RH.

(おはよう。PRのなおきです。みんなは今幸せかな?俺は最近ちょこちょことメンバーのリハ場に顔が出せるようになって嬉しいです。)

 

Today, I saw Cast action practice. It gonna be cool by Akirasan’s direction.

(今日はキャストのアクション練習の風景を見学させていただきました。

アキラさんの指導でとってもカッコよくなっていました‼︎︎)

 

About staff, some member shared their imagine, draw picture and I saw one S&P guy who has NO.1 gap in MP15, he said “I can’t explain to you in English”. It looked cute. I recalled last year’s RH.

(スタッフの方々は、それぞれのイメージをシェアしたり、絵を描いたり、「俺英語苦手だから説明出来ないよ(笑)」って言っていた某セッピーのギャップNO.1の男の子の可愛らしい様子が伺えました。とても去年を思い出します。)

 

By the way, as I said in the circle twice, I could reach my two goals.  Everything owe to everyone. I wanna say thank you from the  bottom of my heart.

(それはそうと、サークルで2回シェアした通り、今年俺は2つの目標を達成することが出来ました。全てはみなさんのおかげです。心より感謝します。)

 

I remain some goals, one is “FULL HOUSE!!”  You know, it is nice for you to be saw your stage by your friends. WHY!?  When you get comments “It was so amazing!!!!!” from them, I thought you would feel so happy.

Let’s be happy!!

And let’s be proud of your stage to your friend!! I think it is OK, everyone can accept it. We need audience to feel good emotion.

(残る目標は、1つは観客いっぱいの舞台を作ることですね。やっぱり、友達や知り合いに自分が作った作品を見てもらうのはとても嬉しいことです。なぜか⁉︎公演後の友達が「すっごく良かった!来て良かった!」っていう感想をもらうとそこでとても幸せな気持ちになると思います。そう、幸せになりましょう。

「俺/私がつくったんだぜぇ〜‼︎」って周りに自慢してやりましょう!そこだけは堂々と自慢しても誇って良いと思います。いい気分に浸るためにも、観客が必要ですね。)

 

Then, who is NO.1 PR?? PRs?? Mr.Producer??

Already, PR competition is started. I think I’m NO1 PR in MP15, but don’t lose to me!!

(さて今年NO.1のPRは誰だ?やっぱりPRsか?それともMr. Producer か?

すでにSNSではPR競争が開幕していますね。常に俺は自分が1番と思っているので、みんな俺に負けないで。)

 

Now, it is night.I was surprised. Good night.

(もう夜だね。びっくりした。おやすみなさい。)


From me, I want to tell you MP15.

(俺からMP15に伝えたいこと。)

 

Don’t stop thinking, acting and trying

(考えること、行動すること、挑戦することは常に止めないこと。)

 

We must be able to learn something from MP.

(絶対MPで学べるものがあります。)

 

It depends on you.

(それが何なのかは、人それぞれ。)

 

Don’t think it is your limitation

(これでいいや、と思わず。)

 

You try one more step everyday.

(毎日もう一踏ん張りしてみよう。)


Sky is the limit.

(限界なんてない)

 

And…talk with me.

(あとは…俺と話しましょう。笑)

 

 

“Stay hungry, stay foolish.”  —steve jobs—